Contact Information

NCP Secretariat

Sarah Kalhok Bourque
Chair, NCP Management Committee
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada

E-mail: sarah.kalhok@canada.ca
Tel: (819) 934-1107

Simon Smith
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
E-mail: simon.smith@canada.ca
Tel: (819) 934-1022

Jonathan Provost
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
E-mail: jonathan.provost@canada.ca
Tel: (819) 934-1605

Jason Stow
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
E-mail: jason.stow@canada.ca
Tel: (204) 421-6476


Yukon

Yukon Regional Contaminants Committee Coordinator
Ellen Sedlack
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Email: ellen.sedlack@canada.ca
Tel: (867) 667-3326


Northwest Territories

NWT Regional Contaminants Committee Coordinator
Carmon Bessette
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
E-mail: Carmon.Bessette@canada.ca;
Tel: (867) 669-2416; Fax: (867) 669-2721

Inuit Research Advisor (for research in the Inuvialuit Settlement Region)
Shannon O’Hara
Inuvialuit Regional Corporation
E-mail: sohara@irc.inuvialuit.com
Tel: (867) 777-7026; Fax: (867) 777-2138

Nunavut

Nunavut Environmental Contaminants Committee Co-Chair
Andrew Dunford
Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated
E-mail: adunford@tunngavik.com
Tel: (867) 975-4904 or 1-888-646-0006; Fax: (867) 975-4943

Nunavut Environmental Contaminants Committee Co-Chair
Jean Allen
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
E-mail: Jean.Allen@canada.ca
Tel: (867) 975-4732


Nunavik

Nunavik Nutrition and Health Committee(Nunavik’s Regional Contaminants Committee)
Dr. Francoise Bouchard
Nunavik Board of Health and Social Services
E-mail: Francoise.Bouchard.reg17@ssss.gouv.qc.ca Tel: (819) 964-2222; Fax: (819) 964-2711

Inuit Research Advisor
Robert Watt
Kativik Regional Government
Email: rwatt@krg.ca
Tel: 819 964 2961 ext 2321


Nunatsiavut

Chair, Nunatsiavut Health and Environment Research Committee
Rodd Laing
Nunatsiavut Government
E-mail: rodd_laing@nunatsiavut.com
Tel: (709) 922-2567; Fax: (709) 922-2931

Inuit Research Advisor
Carla Pamak
Nunatsiavut Government
E-mail Carla_Pamak@nunatsiavut.com
Tel: (709) 922-2380; Fax: (709) 922-2504

Date modified: