Language selection

Search

Contact Information

NCP Secretariat

Chair, NCP Management Committee
Sarah Kalhok Bourque
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Tel: (819) 934-1107
E-mail: Sarah.Kalhok@canada.ca

NCP Secretariat - General enquiries
E-mail: aadnc.PLCN-NCP.aandc@canada.ca



Yukon

Yukon Regional Contaminants Committee Chair
Ellen Sedlack
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Tel: (867) 667-3226, Fax: (867) 667-3861
E-mail: Ellen.Sedlack@canada.ca

Yukon Regional Contaminants Committee Co-Chair
James MacDonald
Council of Yukon First Nations
Tel: (867) 393-9200
E-mail: James.MacDonald@cyfn.net



Nunavut

Nunavut Environmental Contaminants Committee Co-Chair
Jean Allen
Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated
Tel: (867) 975- 4904
E-mail: JAllen@tunngavik.com

Nunavut Environmental Contaminants Committee Co-Chair
Krista Pooley
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs
Tel: (867) 975-4732, Fax: (867) 975-4560
E-mail: krista.pooley@canada.ca



Nunavik

Nunavik Nutrition and Health Committee (Nunavik's Regional Contaminants Committee)

NNHC Co-Chair
Kitty Gordon
Nunavik Regional Board of Health and Social Services
Tel: (819) 964-2222
E-mail: Kitty_Gordon@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

NNHC Co-Chair & Inuit Research Advisor
Lucy Grey
Kativik Regional Government
Tel: (819) 964-2961
E-mail: lugrey@krg.ca



Nunatsiavut

Nunatsiavut Government Research Advisory Committee
Rodd Laing
Nunatsiavut Government
Tel: (709) 922-2567, Fax: (709) 922-2931
E-mail: rodd_laing@nunatsiavut.com

Inuit Research Advisor
Carla Pamak
Nunatsiavut Government
Tel: (709) 922-2380; Fax: (709) 922-2504
E-mail: Carla_Pamak@nunatsiavut.com



Northwest Territories

NWT Regional Contaminants Committee Coordinator
Emma Pike
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs
Tel: (867) 669-2830, Fax: (867) 669-2439
E-mail: Emma.Pike@canada.ca

NWT Regional Contaminants Committee Chair
Tim Heron
NWT Metis Nation
Tel: (867) 872-2770 ext. 32, Fax: (867) 872-3586
Email: tim.heron@nwtmetis.ca

NWT Regional Contaminants Committee Vice-Chair and Inuit Research Advisor (Inuvialuit Settlement Region)
Kendra Tingmiak
Inuvialuit Regional Corporation
Tel: (867) 777-7026, Fax: (867) 777-4023
E-mail: KTingmiak@inuvialuit.com

Date modified: